International Journal of Multidisciplinary Research and Modern Education

Join Us

Dr. Mohd Nazri Ismail

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, University Pertahanan National Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: m.nazri@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Rupesh Kumar Jindal

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Deputy Controller of Examinations, Sharda University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email: rupeshkumar.jindal@sharda.ac.in

Dr. Kai Long Hsiao

Professor, Department of Digital Recreation & Game Design, Taiwan Shoufu University, 168, Nansh Li, Madou District, Tainan, Taiwan
Email: hsiao.kailong@msa.hinet.net

Dr. Dixit Garg

Head & Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, Haryana
Email: dixitgarg1@nitkkr.ac.in

Dr. M. K. Jha

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar, Punjab
Email: jhamk@nitj.ac.in

Dr. Shahid Ahmad Rajput

Professor, Department of Architecture and Design, Comsats Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: sarajput@icloud.com

Dr. A. K. Kasthurba

Associate Professor, Department of Architecture, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Kerala
Email: kasthurba@nitc.ac.in

Dr. Saeed Nazari

Research Associate, Environmental and Occupational Health, Newcastle University, Australia
Email: s.nazari@arums.ac.ir

Dr. Durgesh K. Upadhyay

Assistant Professor, Amity Institute of Behavioural and Allied Sciences, Amity University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Email: dkupadhyay@lko.amity.edu

Dr. Lembo Tanning

Faculty of Transport, Tallinna Tehnikakorgkool University of Applied Sciences, Guest lecturer of Tallinn University of Technology, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: lembot@tktk.ee

Dr. Shivani Chowdhury Salian

Professor and Head, Department of Electrotherapy and Electrodiagnosis, D.Y Patil University, Maharashtra
Email: shivani.chowdhury@dypatil.edu

Dr. M. Vasuki

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Srinivasan College of Arts and Science, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: gehod@dsengg.ac.in

V. Ramya

Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Saranathan College of Engineering, Trichy, Tamilnadu
Email: ramyav-ece@saranathan.ac.in

Dr. P. Saranraj

Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Sacred Heart College (Autonomous), Tirupattur, Tamilnadu              Email: saranraj@shctpt.edu

Ranbir Singh Batth

School of Computer Science & Engineering, Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar – Delhi G.T Road, Phagwara, Punjab
Email: ranbir.21123@lpu.co.in

Dr. R. Nagarajan

Associate Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics, J.J College of Engineering & Technology, Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu
Email: nagarajan@jjcet.ac.in

Dr. Flordeliza P. Ferrer

Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Science, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila, University of the City of Manila, Philippines
Email: fpf.plm@gmail.com

Page 3 of 3123