International Journal of Multidisciplinary Research and Modern Education

Join Us

Dr. C. S. Sundar Ganesh

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu
Email: css@rae.psgtech.ac.in

Dr. Dillip Kumar Ghose

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Silchar, Assam
Email: dillip@civil.nits.ac.in

Dr. N. B. Rajesh

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Sastra University, Thanjavur, Tamilnadu
Email: nbraje@eee.sastra.edu

Dr. Vishal H Shah

Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand
Email: vishalhshah@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr. Zairi Ismael Rizman

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) (Terengganu), Malaysia
Email: zairi576@tganu.uitm.edu.my

Dr. K. Satyanarayana

Professor, Deaprtment of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Pragati Engineering College ADB Road, Surampalem, Near Peddapuram, Andhra Pradesh
Email: hod_eee@pragati.ac.in

Dr. Pouya Derakhshan-Barjoei

Assistant Professor, Head of Telecommunication Group, Islamic Azad University, Naein Branch, Iran
Email: derakhshan@m.ieice.org

Dr. Moataz Mostafa El-Nahas Ali El-Sherbini

Assistant Lecturer, Faculty of engineering, Shoubra – Benha university, Egypt
Email: motaz.ali@feng.bu.edu.eg

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sinha

Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand
Email: sksinha@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr. Lucia Filgueiras Braga

Professor, Department of Botany, University of the State of Mato Grosso State, Campus of Alta Floresta, Tropical Garden, Alta Floresta, Brazil
Email: luciabraga@unemat.br

Dr. Ramu Nagarajapillai

Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Annamalai University, Chidambaram, Tamilnadu
Email: ramu.n.4257@annamalaiuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Nithya Priya

Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Tamilnadu
Email: nithyapriya.s.bt@kct.ac.in

Dr. D. S. Makkalanban

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, National Law School of India University, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: makkalanban@nls.ac.in

Dr. Prakash Bhadury

Assistant Professor, Department of English, National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
Email: pbhadury@nith.ac.in

Dr. Modi Chirag Navinchandra

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa
Email: cnmodi@nitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi

Head, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Education for Pure Science, Basra University, Basra, Iraq
Email: hamid.alasadi@uobasrah.edu.iq

Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa
Email: dr.reddy@nitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Sreekanth Rallapalli

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Computing, Botho University, Gabarone, Botswana, Africa
Email: rallapalli.sreekanth@bothouniversity.ac.bw

Dr. Mohamed Abdel Fattah Ashabrawy Moustafa

Assistant Professor, Computer Science in Reactors Department, Nuclear Research Center, Egypt
Email: m.ashabrawy@sau.edu.sa

Dr. Mohd Nazri Ismail

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, University Pertahanan National Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: m.nazri@upnm.edu.my

Page 2 of 3123