International Journal of Multidisciplinary Research and Modern Education

Join Us

Dr. B. Ramaswamy

Pro Vice Chancellor, Oriental University, Sanwer Road, Jakhya, Opposite Revati Range, Gate Number 1, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Email: provicechancellor@orientaluniversity.in

Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar

Associate Professor & Head, Department of Science & Humanities, Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: dineshkumar.a@dsengg.ac.in

Dr. Ramakrishnan Sethu

Post Doctoral Research Associate, Department of Microbiology, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Illinos, United States of America
Email: jaikrish@illinois.edu

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Assistant Professor, Department of Agricultural Sciences, University of Haripur, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Email: msaeed@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Rangika S. Hikkaduwa Koralege

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Chemical Engineering, Oklahoma State University, United States of America
Email: rangika@okstate.edu

Dr. M. P. Kulandaivel

Mathematics Section, Department of Information Technology, Al Musanna College of Technology, Al Muladha, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Email: gracempk@act.edu.om

Dr. B. Thangagiri

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamilnadu
Email: bthangagiri@mepcoeng.ac.in

Dr. Elham Hashemizadeh

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Basic Sciences, Karaj Branch, Islamic Azad University, Alborz, Iran
Email: hashemizadeh@kiau.ac.ir

Dr. Preeti Dharmarha

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Hans Raj College, University of Delhi, Delhi
Email: drpreetidharmarha@hrc.du.ac.in

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, United States of America
Email: alireza.heidari@calsu.us

Dr. C. Nandeesh Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, R. V. College of Engineering, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: nandeeshkumarc@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Pratibhamoy Das

Post Researcher, Einstein Foundation Fellow, International Mathematical Union, Institute for Mathematics, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
Email: pratibha@math.tu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Trubnik

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Physics, Delaware Valley University, Doylestown, United States of America
Email: ruth.trubnik@delval.edu

Dr. K. V. Nagaraja

Professor, Department of Mathematics, Amrita School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Kasavanahalli, Carmelram Post, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: kv_nagaraja@blr.amrita.edu

Dr. Sweta Srivastav

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Sharda University, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email; sweta.srivastav@sharda.ac.in

Dr. Ashish Gupta

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Management, Dr. Hari Singh Gour University, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Email: agupta@dhsgsu.ac.in

Dr. Arif Mohammad

Assistant Professor in Physical Education, Department of Teacher Training & Non-Formal Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Email: amohammad3@jmi.ac.in

Dr. D. Durairaj

Assistant Professor, Department of Science and Humanities, SRM University, Kattankulathur, Tamilnadu
Email: durairaj.d@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

Dr. Ahmed Maajoon Alenezi

Dean, Deanship of E-learning & Distance Learning, Northern Border University, Arar, Ministry of Higher Education, Saudi Arabia
Email: alenezi@nbu.edu.sa

Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, Metropolitan University, Sylhet, Bangladesh
Email: mrahman@metrouni.edu.bd